Past 2011 dates

Australia Tour

Thu 10th – Sat 12th Feb – Adelaide – Her Majesty’s Theatre – 131 246
Fri 18th Feb – Newcastle – Civic Theatre – 132849
Sat 19th Feb – Port Macquarie – Glasshouse – (02) 6581 8888
Thu 24th Feb – Wollongong – IPAC – 02 4224 5999
Fri 25th & Sat 26th Feb – Canberra – Canberra Theatre – (02) 6275 2700
Fri 4th Mar – Geelong – GPAC
Sat 5th Mar – Hobart – Wrest Point Entertainment Centre – 1300 795257
Sun 6th Mar – Gold Coast – Jupiters Casino – 136 100
Tue 8th – Tue 15th Mar – Brisbane – Powerhouse – 07 3358 8600
Sat 19th Mar – Toowoomba – Empire Theatre – (07) 4698 9900
Tue 22nd – Sat 27th Mar – Perth – Astor – (08) 9484 1133
Fri 1st – Sun 17th Apr – Melbourne – Playhouse – 1300 182 183
Mon 11th Apr at 7pm – Melbourne – Playhouse – 1300 182 183
Sat 16th Apr & Sun 17th Apr at 5pm – Melbourne – Playhouse – 1300 182 183
Wed 20th & Thu 21st Apr – Adelaide – Her Majesty’s Theatre – 131 246
Tue 2nd – Fri 7th May – Sydney – Enmore Theatre – (02) 9550 3666

New Zealand Tour

Mon 9th May – Takapuna – Bruce Mason Centre – 09 9709700
Tue 10th May – Invercargill – Civic Theatre – 08004TICKET
Wed 11th May – Oamaru – Opera House – 08004TICKET
Thu 12th May – Christchurch – Isaac Theatre Royal – 0800TICKETEK
Fri 13th & Sat 14th May – Wellington – Opera House – 0800TICKETEK
Mon 16th – Wed 18th May – Auckland – ASB Theatre – 0800BUYTICKETS
Thu 19th May – Hamilton – Founders Theatre – 0800TICKETEK
Fri 20th May – Hastings – Opera House – 06 871 5282 or 08004TICKET
Sat 21st – New Plymouth – Theatre Royal – 0800 111 999
Mon 23rd May – Takapuna – Bruce Mason Centre – 09 9709700

UK Tour

Friday 3rd June – Manchester – Opera House – 0844 847 2484
Sunday 5th June – Cardiff – St David’s Hall – 029 2087 8444
Thursday 9th June – Birmingham – Symphony Hall – 0121 780 3333
Saturday 11th June – Liverpool – Empire – 0844 372 7272
Wednesday 15th & Thursday 16th June – London – Bloomsbury – 020 7388 8822
Friday 17th June – Bristol – Colston Hall – 0117 922 3686
Saturday 18th June – Brighton – Dome – 01273 709709
Tuesday 21st June – Oxford – New Theatre – 0844 847 1585
Friday 24th June – Newcastle – Tyne Theatre – 0844 493 9999
Saturday 25th June – Aberdeen – Music Hall – 01224 641122
Sunday 26th June – Glasgow – Kings Theatre – 0844 871 7648

2011 Just For Laughs Festival, Montreal

Tuesday 19th to Sunday 31st July – Montreal – Gesu Theatre